Telestream Contacts

Enterprise Systems Resellers – South America

For purchasing information, please contact your nearest Telestream Sales Representative.

Please select your region:

Premier Resellers

Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay

Sistemas de Video Communicacion S.A.
Av. Alvarez Thomas 198
Piso 5 Buenos Aires,  C1427CC0 
Argentina
Contact: Domingo Simonetta
Phone: +54 1152 188000
Fax: +54 1152 188001
Email: dsimonetta@svs.com.ar
Website: www.svc.com.ar

Brazil

AD-Digital
Al. Jaú 1742, 13° Andar
Sao Paulo, SP 01420-002 - Brazil
Contact: Daniela Souza
Phone: + 55 11 3123 3340
E-mail: daniela.souza@ad-digital.net
Website: www.ad-digital.net

Chile

VGL
El Gobernador 020 Piso 3 Of. 301
Santiago, Chile 6650042
Contact 1: Francisco Jaramillo
Email: pancho@vgl.cl
Contact 2: Jose Luis Ugarte
Email: jugarte@vgl.cl

Colombia

NYL Electronica S.A.
Calle 140 No.22-09
Bogotá, Colombia
Contact: Román Becerra
Phone: +571 626-5679
Fax: +571 626-5679
E-mail: romanbecerra@nylelectronica.com
Website: www.nylelectronica.com

Ecuador

Electrolab
Ave. Francisco de Oreliana
Edf Centrum. Pisa. 6, Ofc. #2
Ciudadela Kennedy Norte
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Contact: Gustavo E. Falconi
Tel: +593 4263-4056
Fax: +593 4263-4702
Email: gfalconi@electrolab.com.ec
Website: www.electrolab.com.ec

Honduras

Cocatel
Residencial Bella Oriente
Bloque A #4708
Tegucigalpa, Honduras
Phone: +504 2255-0604
Email: info@cocatel.com
Website: www.cocatel.net

Panama

Data Serve Panamá
Ave. Samuel Lewis, Plaza 54, Piso 2
Panama City, Panama
Contact: Alessio Gronchi
Phone: + 507 263-4646
Fax: + 507) 264-2687
Email: agronchi@dspma.com
Website: www.dspma.com

Venezuela (Caracas)

Avcom
Av. Romulo Gallegos, Edf. Johnson & Johnson
Los Dos Caminos Caracus, Venezuela
Contact: Alberto L. Dillon
Phone: +58 212 239-0944
Fax: +58 212 237-8275
Email: adillon@avcom.com.ve
Website: www.avcom.com.ve

Standard Resellers

Peru

Video Broadcast S.A.
Av. Paseo de la República 4044
Miraflores, Lima - Peru
Contact: Gustavo A. Reátegui R.
Phone: +511 319-4800 | Cell: +51 99813-3957
Email: gustavo@vb.com.pe
Website: www.vb.com.pe
Broadcast Professional & Storage SAC
Av. Dominicos 273 – 5to. Piso
Piso – Callao , Peru
Contact: Jose Ramirez Marroquin (General Manager)
Phone: +51-994375578
Email: jramirez@broadcast-storage.com
Website: www.broadcast-storage.com

Puerto Rico

RGB Broadcast Services Corp.
529 Andalucía Avenue
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00920
Contact: Heriberto Roque
Phone: +1 787-793-8091
Email: hroque@rgbbroadcast.com
Website: www.rgbbroadcast.com

Brazil

Videodata Comércio, Importação e Exportação Ltda.
Av. Santo Amaro, 3651 2o. Andar, Brooklin Novo
São Paulo – SP – Brazil 04555-001
Contact: Rosalvo Carvalho, Director
Phone: +55 11 2105 4366
Email: rosalvo@videodata.com.br
Website: www.videodata.com.br