Wirecast / Matrox Bundle Distributors

United States

Broadfield Distributing, Inc
67A Glen Cove Avenue
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Main Contact: Gary Bettan
Phone: (800) 634-5178 X103
Email: gary@broadfield.com
Graphics Distribution, Inc.
160 South 2nd Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
Main Contact: Scott Whitcomb
Phone: (414) 203-8340
Email: swhitcomb@gdius.com


APAC

Australia

China

New Magic
Unit 4, 16 – 18 Corydon Road
Croydon VIC 3136 Australia
Main Contact: Mark Harwood
Phone: +61 3 9722 9700
Email: mark@newmagic.com.au


Beijing Jinzhongheng Technology Stock Co., Ltd
7F Tower B
Shangdi Science & Technology Bldg. No 22
Xinxi Road, Haidian District
Beijing, China
Main Contact: Li Yan
Phone: +86 10 82780050
Email: lymatrox@126.com

Hong Kong

India

Panda Engineering International Ltd.
Unit E. 23/F Seabright Plaza
23-27 Shell Street
North Point, Hong Kong
Main Contact: J.C. Hung
Phone: +852 2566 8162
Email: jchung@pandacg.com.nk
Computer Infinite
207,58 Sahyog Building
Nehru Place, New delhi-19
Main Contact: Gagan Gupta
Phone: +91 981 0281 581
Email: gagan@computersinfinite.com

Japan

Korea

Japan Material
3098-22, Nagai, Komono-cho
Mie-gun, Mie Prefecture
510-1311 Japan
Main Contact: JM Yoshi Sakaguchi
Phone: +81 59 399 3821
Email: yoshinori.sakaguchi@j-material.jp
Taenam DVI Co. Ltd.
#294 Taenam Bldg
72-3, Jamwon Dong, Seocho Gu
Seoul 137-909 Korea
Main Contact: B.J. Lee
Phone: +82 2 2203 1012
Email: bjlee@taenam.co.kr

Taiwan

 

Voxel Vision
7F, No. 81, Sec. 2, Cherng
DER Rd., Taipei, Taiwan 10353
Main Contact: Yvonne Song
Phone: +886 2 2556 0585
Email: yvonne@voxelvision.com.tw
Forevertek co. Ltd
7F. NO. 345 Shinhu 2nd Road
Neihu Dist., Taipei 11494 Taiwan
Main Contact: Prince Lin
Phone: +886 2 2793 0677
Email: prince@forevertek.com.tw

Southeast Asia

 

UBC Technology Pte. Ltd
135 Joo Seng Road, #05-04
PM Industrial Building
Singapore 368363
Main Contact: Vincent Kow
Phone: +65 962 56 118
Email: vincent@ubctechnology.com








Latin America

Techex Inc.
1 A Street
Burlington, MA.
United States, 01803
Main Contact: Jim O'Shea
Phone: +1 781 685 5020
Email: Jim_OShea@techexport.com







Europe

Balkans, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Greece, Italy,
Malta, Romania & Switzerland

Germany

3G Electronics s.r.l.
Via Carlo Boncompagni 3/B
20135 Milano Italy
Main Contact: Stefano Gorgatti
Phone: +39 02 5253022
Email: stefanogg@treg.it

ComLine GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg Germany
Main Contact: Klaus Preuschhof
Multimedia-Distribution
Phone: +49 461 77 303 801 
Email: Klaus.Preuschhof@ComLine-Shop.de
Website: www.ComLine-Shop.de

Spain

Sweden

Broadcast Multimedia, S.L.
Calle Valentin Beato, 22
28037 Madrid Spain
Main Contact: Alfonso Lozano
Phone: +34 91 754 1954
Email: alg@broadcast-multimedia.com
EKAB Distribution AB
Moliins vag 8
589 41 Linkoping Sweden
Main Contact: Hans Osterberg
Phone: +46 13 369 301
Email: hans@ekab.se

United Kingdom

 

Jarvis Tech Limited
Napier House, Burwash Road
Heathfield, East Sussex
UK TN21 8QZ
Phone: +44 1435 860 170
Email: sales@jarvistech.co.uk