Desktop Applications Resellers - United States

For purchasing information, please contact your nearest Telestream Desktop Reseller.

Please select your State:

New York

Premier Resellers

B&H  (USA)
420 9th Ave
New York, NY 10001
(212) 444-6615
sales@bhphotovideo.com
CineSys LLC (USA/Canada)
50 Eldridge Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10002
Contact: Mike Winkelmann
(713) 272-0732
mike@cinesysinc.com
www.cinesysoceana.com
HB Communications
1130 Globe Avenue
Mountainside, NJ 07092
(203) 234-9246
jburke@hbcommunications.com
JourneyEd.com  (USA/Canada)
(Educational Specialist)
5212 Tennyson Pkwy. Ste. 130
Plano, TX 75024
(800) 876-3507 (main)
(866) 947-4525 (fax)
sales@journeyed.com
www.journeyed.com/item/Telestream
New Media Hollywood
6150 Santa Monica Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90038
(323) 957-5000
sales@nmh.com
T2 Computing  (USA)
119 West 23rd Street
New York City, NY 10011
Contact: James Yang
(212) 929-3645
James@t2computing.com
Videoguys  (USA)
10-12 Charles Street
Glen Cove, NY 11542
Contact: Dan Bettan
(516) 676-2378 x123
dan@broadfield.com

Standard Resellers

Chesapeake Systems, Inc
801 West 33rd Street
Baltimore, MD 21211
(410) 752-7729
Prosales@chesa.com
fusionStorm  (Worldwide)
(Wirecast only)
225 W. 34th Street, Suite 1910
New York, NY 10122
Contact: Tristen McDorman
(415) 623-2626
tmcdorman@fusionstorm.com
www.fusionstorm.com
Logisoft Computer Products LLC  (USA/Canada)
(Educational Specialist)
6605 Pittsford-Palmyra Road, Suite E-1
Fairport, NY 14450
Contact: Bob Long
(585) 598-8619
rlong@logisoft.com
www.logisoft.com
Tri-State Video Services Inc.
(Wirecast & Episode only)
1379 Pittsburgh Road
Valencia, PA 16059
Contact: Michael Giles
(724) 898-1630
mike@tristatevideo.com
Video Corporation of America (Worldwide)
370 Seventh Avenue, Suite 550
New York, NY 10001
Contact: Tom Bigliani
tom@vcaglobal.com
732-545-8000
World Sound Rentals, Inc (Worldwide)
21 Technology Drive
East Setauket, NY 11733
Contact Matthew Hochman
(800) 344-6434 or (631) 751-3583
mhochman@imsproav.com