Worldwide Distributor

Desktop Applications

Find a Reseller    Dealer Login

Worldwide Distributors

Desktop Applications

Find a Reseller    Dealer Login

United States

Broadfield Distributing, Inc
179 Liberty Avenue
Mineola, NY 11501
Contact: Rich Bettan
Phone: (800) 634-5178 X1102
Email: rich@broadfield.com
JB&A
1050 Northgate Dr, Ste 200
San Rafael, CA 94903
Phone: (415) 256-2800
Email: sales@jbanda.com
Website: jbanda.com/brands/telestream/

Europe

ComLine GmbH
Lise-Meitner-Str. 16
24941 Flensburg
Germany
Phone: +49 461 77 303 79
Email: Jayson.chase@comline-shop.de
Website(s):
comline-audio.de  |  comline-video.de

Asia

China

Beijing Digiblue Technologies Co., Ltd
No. 172 of BeiYuan Road, A-1703 of OuLu Building
ChaoYang District, Beijing, China 100101
Contact: Damond Lee
Phone: +86 10 8284 8606
Email: damond@digiblue.cn
Website: www.digiblue.cn 

India

Star Connect
Unit 120 First Floor
Linkway Estate, New Link Road
Mumbai - 400064, India
Contact: Taral Chauhan
Phone: +91 22 4924 2230
Email: taral.chauhan@starconnect.co.in

Korea

Samboo System Corp.
Samboo BLDG., 897-17, Daechi-dong
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
Contact: Yoo Chulho
Phone: +82 10 3270 4002
Email: chyoo@samboo.co.kr

Australia & New Zealand

Blonde Robot Pty Ltd
1/8 Theobald Street
Thornbury VIC Australia 3071
Contact: Dan “Fletch” Fletcher
Phone: : +61 3 9023 9777
Email: dan.fletcher@blonde-robot.com.au

Channel Sales Contacts

Channel Sales

ChannelSales@telestream.net

Channel Manager, EMEA/APAC

Steve Chant
+44 7908 023449
steve.chant@telestream.net

Channel Sales Manager, Worldwide

Jenna Charnley
+1 530 470 2025
jennac@telestream.net

Channel Program Manager, Worldwide

Debbie Newhouse
+1 530 470 1329
debn@telestream.net