Upcoming Events

AUGUST
TAB – Booth 120
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Austin, Texas, USA
August 9 – 10, 2017
Learn more | Request to meet with us
Register (use code: TEL2017)

Featured products:

Workflow Event with KeyCode, Telestream & G-Tech
Key Code Media Burbank (HQ)
270 South Flower Street
Burbank, California, USA
Thursday, August 10, 2017
5:00 PM – 7:30 PM PDT

Learn more | Request to meet with us

Key Code Media’s Burbank Technology Center will host Telestream and G-Technology and a craft keg of beer, where we’ll be discussing some incredibly powerful workflows to automate commercial and promotional spot production as well automation for marketing to drive video on your social media platforms.

We’ll be highlighting Telestream Vantage with Post Producer, Vantage Social Media Connector Post Producer and their GPU accelerated Lightspeed server.

We’ll also be checking out the G-RACK 12 high-performance NAS from G-Technology which is a turnkey, fully-operational storage solution that’s ready to use on your network.

Stop on by Key Code Media for a cold brew and some cool social media video solutions.

SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
SMPTE Annual Technical Conference
Loews Hollywood Hotel
Hollywood, California, USA
October 24 – 26, 2017
Learn more | Request to meet with us

Featured products:

NOVEMBER
Government Video Expo – Booth 223
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
Washington, D.C., USA
November 29 – 30
Learn more | Request to meet with us

Featured products:

Upcoming Webinars

JULY

Leveraging Telestream Cloud for All your Transcoding Needs
Presented by:
Raja Srinivasan, Product Manager, Telestream Cloud
Andrew Haley, Product Evangelist, Telestream
Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 11:00 am PT | 2:00 pm ET | 6:00 pm GMT

Please join us for a high-level overview of Telestream Cloud. Raja Srinivasan, Product Manager will explain the various transcoding services and how you can effectively use Telestream Cloud for your workflow needs. Andrew Haley, Product Evangelist, will help facilitate this live webcast and join Raja in an interactive Q & A session

What we'll cover:

  • Telestream Cloud's Adaptive Bit Rate (ABR)
  • Tachyon Standards Conversion
  • Cablelabs MPEG Profile with Captions

Register now

Upcoming Live Shows

JULY

WirecastLive – Thursday’s @ 2:30 PM PT

A weekly live show that covers Wirecast tips and techniques, general live streaming & broadcasting, and anything else we can think of.

  • With Marty McPadden of PodJamTV Productions
    Thursday, July 20, 2017 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 9:30 pm GMT
  • With Mike Nann of Magewell
    Thursday, July 27, 2017 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 9:30 pm GMT

Watch WirecastLive on Facebook

August

ScreenFlowLive – the first Wednesday of every month @ 2:30 PM PT

A monthly live show providing news, tips, interviews, and advanced techniques for new and existing ScreenFlow users.

Check back soon for more details.

Watch ScreenFlowLive on Facebook

WirecastLive – Thursday’s @ 2:30 PM PT

A weekly live show that covers Wirecast tips and techniques, general live streaming & broadcasting, and anything else we can think of.

  • With Trey Ratcliff
    Thursday, August 3, 2017 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 10:30 pm GMT
  • With Stephen Heywood of The Tech Buzz
    Thursday, August 10, 2017 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 10:30 pm GMT
  • With Marcelo Lewin of Digitalmedia Dude
    Thursday, August 17, 2017 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 10:30 pm GMT
  • With Stephen Heywood of The Tech Buzz
    Thursday, August 24, 2017 – 2:30 pm PT | 5:30 pm ET | 10:30 pm GMT

Check back soon for more details.

Watch WirecastLive on Facebook

Coming Soon! TelestreamLive every other Tuesday @ 11:00 AM PT

Check back soon for more details.

Watch TelestreamLive on Facebook